Young Pigeot

August 9, 2006

Originally uploaded by SF buckaroo.

May or may not be young Pigeot before he met Uncle Candypants.

One Response to “Young Pigeot”


  1. […] My neighbour is a terrible father. Not a bad a man, but he’s a dentist from France, and as such he has more the aura of a stern big sister than a proper father. I, on the other hand, reek of fatherly musk. I can’t sit down at the food court without children launching themselves at me, desperate for approval or guidance. As result of these factors I was unsurprised to find my neighbours son, Pigeot, at my door last night.”Uncle Candypants”[1], he said, ” ow’ can I ever learn to be a man when my father, e’ is the French dentist”. I am a cruel man by trade, yet little Pigeots words moved me, so I sat and thought how best to seed the elements of effective manhood within his psyche. “Son”, I said, “I am going to write something down for you. A lot of it won’t make that much sense now, but keep that paper with you, follow all the rules, and you will grow into a widely loved and respected man.This is a copy of the paper I gave him […]


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • August 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

