Passive Depressive #2

October 4, 2006

Issue number two of our new weekly comic!!

 

<< First Comic?Random Comic?< Previous Comic Next Comic >

Index

Copyright 2006 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

6 Responses to “Passive Depressive #2”


  1. Ahaha, nice.
    I love how maliciously machine feral the toastmaster becomes the moment it’s primary mandate has been fufilled.

  2. engtech Says:

    I can’t wait to see Toastmaster vs Fruit Fucker

  3. Mike Says:

    Is Fruit Fucker the PA juicer?

  4. seekr Says:

    scrumpcious.

  5. engtech Says:

    @mike

    yup, Fruit Fucker is the PA juicer of doom.

    I can’t wait until the PA video game comes out.

  6. jaybird Says:

    Panel 1:
    Leo: Ok Mr. Toasty, toast me one slice of bread, extra dark.

    Panel 2:
    Molly: Hello
    Leo: Hi, I’m looking to order a self-sealing 43.7 gauge scotoling dremil nob, do you have any in stock?

    Panel 3:
    Molly: This is Molly, your digital menu assistant. Please listen carefully and choose one of the following options. To speak to an agent, please press 1 now, to speek….
    Leo: Oops.

    Panel 4:
    Chuck: hi, this is Chuck….
    Leo: Hi Chuck, I need to order a 43.7 gauge scotoling dremil nob, can you…
    Chuck: your electronic sales buddy. To place an order please say *order* now.

    Panel 5:
    Leo: ORDER!
    Chuck: Welcome to Friendly-Shop, where people come first. How may I help you…
    Leo: Look, I’ve been on the phone for 20 minutes. I just need a scrotoling dremi…
    Chuck: …better navigate this automated menu system.

    Panel 6:
    Wendy: Hi, sorry about all the automated messages, this is Wendy Nesbit speaking…
    Leo: All I want is a scrotoling dremil nob. Is that too much to ask for?
    Wendy: …as a replacement automated assistant. Unfortunately we are having minor technical difficulties which may results in some trouble with the automated menu system. Please stand by while we transfer your call.

    Panel 7:
    Leo: Aw go fuck your automated self. I hope you get a venereal disease for computers and ooze cooling fluid out your inputs! How about I press 7 to whip it out and snap a batch into your diskdrive? Better yet how ’bout I press 9 and have your mom, YOU CYBER-SURROGATE PHONE TURD!
    Wendy: Sir, I don’t have to take this abuse, I’m going to have to…
    Leo: What!? You’re a real person? Oh GOD, no don’t go. All I want is a 43.7 gauge scroto…

    Panel 8:
    Leo: Hello….?
    Voice in background: What the… Hey don’t grab me… Eeeeeeeeiii, stop. No, wait THAT IS NOT TOAST. Sweet jesus, lord no… no…. NO! HELP ME! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • October 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

