Passive Depressive #9

November 22, 2006

Passive Depressive is a Beats Entropy comic that is updated every Wednesday.

 

<< First Comic?Random Comic?< Previous Comic Next Comic >

Index

Copyright 2006 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

One Response to “Passive Depressive #9”

  1. jaybird Says:

    Panel 1:
    Tracy: Have you seen Denny? I require him by 7:15, Moscow standard time.

    Panel 2:
    Leo: I think he went to some crafts and toys show with his girlfriend. He won’t be back until tomorrow.
    Tracy: Damnit, damnit. How will I ever find a replacement with the right qualifications on such short notice?!

    Panel 4:
    Warnick: uhhh, hello. I don’t think we’ve ever met. I’m… Warnick………..

    Panel 5:
    Leo: No. No no no. Absolutely not Tracy. Warnick is the best helper I’ve come across yet.
    Warnick: huh..?

    Panel 6:
    Tracy: You owe me Leo.
    Leo: Owe you? For what??
    Warnick:Leo? What is she doing?

    Panel 7:
    Tracy: One word: Sanjay.
    Leo: That’s not fair. What happened with Sanjay wasn’t my fault. His freak allergic reaction to the topical cream was a complete statistical anomaly!!

    Panel 8:
    Leo: Ok ok ok, fine! Now we’re even.
    Tracy: Good. Email me his release form. Ok Warnick, for this measurement I need you to sit very very still…
    Warnick: Ummmmm Leo? Please don’t leave me…


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • November 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

