Passive Depressive #23

January 12, 2007

Passive Depressive is a Beats Entropy comic that is updated every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

 

<< First Comic?Random Comic?< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

12 Responses to “Passive Depressive #23”

  1. Kathleen Says:

    Ah, I get it…Warnick is turned on by the technology…

    Good social commentary guys.

    (really, Kenji had to walk me through this one)


  2. To give some insight into my shattered psyche: I initially thought the Joke was Warnick being turned on my his little brother accusations of blindness.

  3. thekenji Says:

    Hmm, maybe the ambiguity will raise the intrigue of this comic.

  4. Landon "Stickman" Cordial Says:

    “Once you go stick, nothing else does the trick”

    ha ha ha ha ha

    so true!

  5. engtech Says:

    awwww.

    now I know the Warnick is based on me.

    How disappointing. :(

  6. jaybird Says:

    and his brother is based on me!

  7. Louis Says:

    AJ you’re not the only one with the shattered psyche, I had the same impressions as you.

  8. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    Sooo…this one time…this hobbit sized man tried to make me his love slave. This comic reminded me of him.
    Best pick-up line ever (coming, again, from the hobit in a violent state of inebriation, upon seeing me stand up): “hhhholy….I likes tall womens” :/

    Why does everything always end up being about me? Oh yeah, because I’m awesome.

  9. sabre tooth Says:

    haha! i tooth brush! it’s really only a matter of time… :P

  10. sabre tooth Says:

    ps. i got the joke right away, but like that i had to look twice to catch all the details (like the stickman hard on – lol! nicely drawn!)


  11. That stickman erection haunts my dreams. I spend every day in terror someone will make a “Erector set” joke and out me as the pervert I am.

  12. engtech Says:

    Stick boy erection, really.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • January 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

