Passive Depressive #56

April 19, 2007

Passive Depressive is a Beats Entropy comic that is updated every Tuesday and Thursday.

 

<< First Comic?Random Comic?< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

11 Responses to “Passive Depressive #56”


  1. I enjoyed that way more than I can rationally explain.

  2. engtech Says:

    ah, creepy old clown dad.

    how art so often mirrors real life.

  3. Jive Says:

    sweet! mysterious inventions made in a drunken stupor, head boobs, and an old clown dad… this comic has more plot twists than Heroes!

  4. max Says:

    Wow. That is just sick and wrong — and sort of in a good way. I am disturbed by how funny I find this.

  5. Esmerelda Sconeflinger Says:

    I understand where Tracy comes from now.

  6. engtech Says:

    I think we haven’t begun to understand where Tracy comes from now.

    You guys have no idea how much fun it is doing roleplaying games with AJ, Phil, Kenji and cousin Rob.

  7. max Says:

    Do you wear little outfits?


  8. “Do you wear little outfits?”

    I paid good money for that french maid getup…I’ll be godamned if I don’t get some use out of it.

  9. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    …too bad it’s sized for the cat eh.

    Oddly enough, I’ve had a similar experience. Only the drunken barhag(male?)was talking about some vile whipped drink he was sucking back, not pie. Defending it, I think. All I know is I ended up with whipped cream in my hair and was not in the least impressed with the turn of events. I feel a kinship with Tracy I never could have foreseen.

    Is it possible that Passive Depressive is in fact prophetic, and I’m glimpsing the future…after hitting an all time low will I marry said barhag and having a blue haired she child??

  10. max Says:

    Damn it. Every party I go to, someone is wearing the same outfit.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • April 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

