ICANHAZANIMALSCRUELTEES

May 4, 2007

11 Responses to “ICANHAZANIMALSCRUELTEES”


  1. I can’t stop laughing at my own petty humor.
    Like deranged desk pounding villain laughter.

  2. Mike Says:

    I didn’t know you subscribed to 1337 speak. Man starts a blog and now he’s all net hip.

  3. max Says:

    You are so grounded. Jeez.

  4. Stiletto Says:

    Damn break me in like that! You sick twisted mother fucker! Damn you to hell! I bet you’re a descendant of the de Sade!

  5. sabre tooth Says:

    LOL! Pleeease submit these to icanhazcheezburger!

  6. Stiletto Says:

    How in the world did I miss pics two and three? Oh that must have been wine and tequilla night.

    Two is really mean, AJ! But I guess no one is exempt from your cruel evil clutches!


  7. “Two is really mean, AJ! But I guess no one is exempt from your cruel evil clutches!”

    Well, there is a form you can fill out…but it’s very convoluted, and our records department is notoriously backed up.

  8. Dogomous P. Chimp Says:

    I know Maureen, she is a whore.

    That puppy one really is surreal mix of adorable cruelty. Like a shopping car full of kittens being pushed down the stairs.

  9. Tammy Says:

    Jesus Christ….I’m laughing my ass off!!!

  10. thekenji Says:

    I saw AJ break that dog’s legs!!

    And the only lie it had said was that joke about how AJ pees while sitting down. It was all in good fun. Now everything is ruined. Except I can’t stop laughing


  11. “And the only lie it had said was that joke about how AJ pees while sitting down”

    Yeah…and now who has pee while sitting down.
    Both of us…though mine is strictly a comfort choice


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • May 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

