For Gap: Because BE cares about our readerships whims

May 7, 2007

*a responce to Gaps semi request in Letter day

31 Responses to “For Gap: Because BE cares about our readerships whims”

  1. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    …that just made my night.Is that western family ice cream, you cheap bastard?


  2. I belive it’s a can Duncan Hines cake icing; such was the weight of my pain.

  3. Jive Says:

    You probably get this alot but that pic of you in the wedding dress and its associated caption made my day


  4. My shameless drag tendencies have brough so much joy, into so many people lives. If only I was still allowed in the sick childrens ward.

  5. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    “I belive it’s a can Duncan Hines cake icing; such was the weight of my pain.”

    I retract my bile…your grief is of the most noble variety.

  6. Stiletto Says:

    You look like you’ve just stepped out of a zombie flick…and not as a victim, either…

  7. Stiletto Says:

    Betty Crocker I like better I think.

  8. Stiletto Says:

    God this picture is disturbing. So many words in my mind but they’re stuck.

    I don’t know which is more freakish..that dress or that look.

  9. Stiletto Says:

    I just know I’m going to dream about this tonight.

  10. max Says:

    Is that a strapless gown? That is so daring.

  11. Stiletto Says:

    Darn you, Max! I was trying to make my name show up five times in the comment section! It almost worked…and then I got one upped! LMAO

  12. Stiletto Says:

    Do you have your phone set up to vibrate when new comments appear?

  13. Stiletto Says:

    I know what bothers me about this pic. I figured it out. AJ looks like a vampire and what’s missing is a huge stake through his heart.

  14. engtech Says:

    The best part of that wedding gown is that he paid twice the price of the first one he picked out because he “wanted to look good”

  15. Stiletto Says:

    No shit.

    He was dumped at the altar twice? Now that’s sad.

  16. Stiletto Says:

    Maybe he should drive that stake through his heart.


  17. “The best part of that wedding gown is that he paid twice the price of the first one he picked out because he “wanted to look good””

    To be completely honest that dress was probably the most stylish item of clothing I ever owned. I can see why you chicks make such a big fuss over them.

    note: The veil I am wearing in that picture was actually the veil my mother wore for her wedding.

  18. max Says:

    Every girl deserves a fancy dress for her wedding day.

  19. Stiletto Says:

    “note: The veil I am wearing in that picture was actually the veil my mother wore for her wedding.”

    And never in her wildest dreams did she suspect she’d be passing it on to her son.

    “Every girl deserves a fancy dress for her wedding day.”

    When I was little I envisioned myself in red on my wedding day. And you know what? That’s exactly what I wore when I got married. RED.

    So I think I deserve a fancy and traditional one the second time around. Maybe even the third, fourth…(karma’s a real bitch you know).

  20. max Says:

    Isn’t red traditional in some cultures? I am pretty sure traditional Chinese wedding attire for the bride is red.

  21. Stiletto Says:

    I don’t know about the Chinese but I do know in Belgium it’s not the customary color – at least the last time I checked.

  22. max Says:

    In Vienna there is this outside ballroom where they play waltzes and it is tradition to wear your wedding dress there while you dance under an open sky.

  23. Carl Says:

    Damn,it’s like watching cats in heart alternately claiming the same tree. Is Valiant fucking one, both, or neither of those chicks?

  24. Stiletto Says:

    “Damn,it’s like watching cats in heart alternately claiming the same tree. Is Valiant fucking one, both, or neither of those chicks?”

    We met Valliant at the gang bang, now we’re stalking him. That’s a lesson for you, grasshopper. Don’t get stumbling drunk at these skin digs and allow two women to corner and grope you at once. His ego thought we wanted him; in reality, we were just looking for his wallet. Now we’ve got his name, his number, the code to his filthy lockbox, the secret to his immortality, a few drops of blood and the Beats Entropy web address. All this useless fuckin’ info in addition to the few pathetic pennies uncovered.


  25. “Now we’ve got his name, his number, the code to his filthy lockbox, the secret to his immortality, a few drops of blood and the Beats Entropy web address. All this useless fuckin’ info in addition to the few pathetic pennies uncovered.”

    Pathetic? I’ll have you know all but two of those pennies were the lucky sort.

    I would ask you to keep immortality thing on the down low…the government taxes that sort of thing pretty heaviliy, and (as you mentioned) I’m a tad cash poor at the moment.

  26. Stiletto Says:

    Pathetic? I’ll have you know all but two of those pennies were the lucky sort.

    What? If you throw it down hard they’ll sprout into a magical beanstalk? All rumor. I heard your britches were filled with just as much speculation.

  27. John Gap Says:

    Yesssssssss.

  28. max Says:

    Carl, cats in heat do not “mark trees.” If you are going to use unfortunate biology metaphor try to at least get the biology right.

  29. thekenji Says:

    Funny enough that was one of the first times I got to hang out with AJ at any length and it was a cornucopia of mixed feelings: enjoyment, disgust, admiration, revulsion, titillation, titillation.

  30. Stiletto Says:

    titillation, titillation.

    Don’t be afraid to say it a third time, Kenji. Not like you’ll fly off to Kansas or some other American shit hole.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • May 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

