Passive Depressive #81

July 17, 2007

 

<< First Comic?Random Comic?< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

6 Responses to “Passive Depressive #81”

  1. John Gap Says:

    Pink stink…
    obviously.

  2. Jive Says:

    ummm… I’m not sure spray paint is a good substitute… wood sealant on the other hand is a majic carpet ride that never has to end.


  3. I’m a boiled up shoeshine man myself.


  4. What, no gold?

    When I was 13, I painted my bedroom during a summer rainstorm. It took days to dry, or weeks…I have had trouble focusing on the temporal since.

  5. w0rmwood Says:

    Its not so much that “gold – break time’s hold” or “shoe-shiny moon-shiny” aren’t in the paint huffing hobo’s collection, its more that he isn’t inclined to share them with new acquaintances on a first visit.

    I mean, would you?

  6. Stiletto Says:

    Oh how many times I’ve had this conversation — and there is always that one standard buzzkill freak at every decent party and he’s usually the guy in control of the goodies..is Sister Christian playing in the background? This sort of reminds me of that scene from Boogie Nights…

    PS Love the colors.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • July 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

