Passive Depressive #84

July 26, 2007

 

<< First Comic?Random Comic?< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

12 Responses to “Passive Depressive #84”

  1. thekenji Says:

    Heya guys,

    We also updated Tuesday’s comic with new text. Go and read it again… Long story short, the first version was confusing. (Ok short story short)

    http://beatsentropy.com/2007/07/24/passive-depressive-83

  2. Jive Says:

    so sad. I think a Darlek and Kim could really work as a couple.


  3. The Daleks/villian love triangle arc is really starting to grow on me.

  4. thekenji Says:

    That’s the sluttiest dalek this side of Galifrey.

  5. engtech Says:

    How do we know it’s the same Dalek?

    How do they know?

  6. thekenji Says:

    ….I know it’s the same dalek

    ….because it’s the same Photoshop layer.

  7. Monkey Says:

    “because it’s the same Photoshop layer” … ahaha … I was waiting for that one … :)

    Still … it makes me see so much potential rejected and denied. I can only imagine what sorts of gismos hide “under the hood” of the said slutty Dalek.

  8. Jive Says:

    Seems to me that Daleks are usually taller. Obviously his stature as a statesman and leader is immense but Kim’s physical dimensions don’t exactly pre-dispose him to a career in the NBA and I remember the Daleks being as tall or taller as Dr. Who and his entourage. I can only assume that this is not in fact an error but rather an incredibly avant-guard artistic statement by Kenji that is simply too subtle for me to grasp.


  9. “I can only assume that this is not in fact an error but rather an incredibly avant-guard artistic statement by Kenji that is simply too subtle for me to grasp.”

    Maybe he’s just a fan.

    I was more struck by the Gary Colemanesque look on Kim’s face. “Whachoo talkin’ ’bout Dalek?”

  10. engtech Says:

    oh god.

    I want to watch Different Strokes with Coleman replaced by Kim Jong Il.

    now

  11. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    I’ll round up a raiding party, and kidnap the bitch tonight.

    *Dons her camo, and packs up her anvils, pulleys and assorted trap setting gear*

  12. thekenji Says:

    I wonder how difficult it would be to kidnap Kim Jong il.

    Or would it be as easy as putting an ICBM somewhere with a lasso around it as a trap?


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • July 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

