Passive Depressive #97

September 11, 2007

 

<< First Comic?Random Comic?< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

8 Responses to “Passive Depressive #97”

  1. .bb. Says:

    Hahahaha!

  2. Jive Says:

    It was the “I ask to be put in their path” that gave it away. I pitied her before her quest even began.

  3. engtech Says:

    If I’ve learned anything from DMs, it’s that wording can be a tricky bitch.

    Worse than lawyers.

  4. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    This is how Fern Gully should have gone.

    And I dunno, maybe I’m thicker than I thunk, but I didn’t see that coming. I had more of a vision of the innocent little fairy girl being utterly corrupted by the gang and ending her life drunk and in the gutter a la Poe…which is how Fern Gully 2 should have gone.

  5. sabretooth Says:

    I pretty much pitied her from the moment she showed up. Anything that pure is bound to be corrupted and or killed in the PD world.

    Also, when did Leo get a van? Cuz you know that ups his coolness factor significanly in my books… :)

  6. sabretooth Says:

    Rather than pure I really should have said “good” or “innocent”. Pure is much too vague.

  7. thekenji Says:

    I’d like to point out at this moment that Leo’s van has the same colour scheme as the Mystery Machine.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • September 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

