Passive Depressive #106

November 29, 2007

 

<< First Comic< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

12 Responses to “Passive Depressive #106”

  1. Monkey Says:

    You guys are a sadistic and twisted bunch … to turn an evil genius into a legless romantic with no hope of reciprication of his affections … sigh … lets just say that I couldn’t stop reading this comic if i wanted to … :)

  2. Jive Says:

    R.I.P. Mr. Toasty. You brought great honor to the Blood Lotus Clan and taught us all a lesson about true friendship. Your squirrel slaughtering antics will be missed.

  3. engtech Says:

    I’m still waiting for Nardo to realize he’s really Leo.

  4. sabretooth Says:

    i dunno if the legs make him look fat, but that poorly died goatee isn’t doing him any favours.

    the hot pants, on the other hand, are rarrrr!


  5. Hahaah, I love that the pie of devotion made him fall for Khan. Nice appropriate twist, guys.

  6. max Says:

    Well generally I try not to think too hard because you know that requires overly priced eye cream and also confuses people when you squint too hard but am I the only person who thinks this character’s alter egos are based on A.J. Valliant and finds it mildly concerning he has been reduced to a degenerate evil pie seduced legless man yearning for homosexual coffee relations with a man who only wants him for his intellect?

    Yeah. Probably just me.

    I must go order eye cream now.


  7. The only PD character based on me is Sintu Cloven…due to my stealing and eating of children.

  8. thekenji Says:

    If anything it Leo/Nardo is based on me, and Khan is based on AJ, and this whole episode with the pie of devotion represents my unrequited desire for being drugged and… just kidding.

    No, really

  9. w0rmwood Says:

    “but am I the only person who thinks this character’s alter egos are based on AJ Valiant?”

    not a bad thesis but no, AJ’s legless flights of fancy are completely coincidental.

    “The only PD character based on me is Sintu Cloven… due to my stealing and eating of children.”

    Not to mention your big hairy …

  10. thekenji Says:

    …Santa Claus hat?

  11. max Says:

    Wow I am getting all sorts of new insights into PD characters.

    Also, Santa Claus hats are never going to look the same.

  12. engtech Says:

    The only PD character based on me is Sintu Cloven…due to my stealing and eating of children.

    well, and gumball machine is based on you… for the same reason.

    also because Kenji wants to have you in his mouth all day long.

    Speaking of mouths, I think women underestimate the power of a pie of devotion. I saw Waitress recently and I now fully appreciate pie.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • November 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

