Passive Depressive #109

December 11, 2007

 

<< First Comic< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

13 Responses to “Passive Depressive #109”

  1. Monkey Says:

    ahahahaha … oh boy …

  2. Jive Says:

    priceless


  3. Who can resist the luring femaninty of a pink Dalek.

  4. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    I like that she matches her handcuffs. It’s so difficult to accessorize when you’re starkers.

  5. thekenji Says:

    I love that you guys notice the small details.

  6. Feel-ya Says:

    Brilliant!

  7. max Says:

    I have got to find pink handcuffs.

  8. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    Spencer’s Gifts generally stocks a couple shades of pink, in fur or velour/some soft fabric…the fur is flashier but the velour/fabric is less irritating if your wrists get sweaty.

  9. Jive Says:

    That Dalek costume must be pretty sturdy. I wonder if the cop made it himself. Clearly he is a multi-talented kind of guy.

  10. max Says:

    Clearly I must shop more often with the Bared Girl.


  11. When did I ever say I was a girl?

    Though indeed, my shopping skills are…well, honestly you’d probably piss me off because I get really impatient shopping with anyone but my sister, who condescends to entertain me by molesting security guards and vandalizing ticket rippers.

    I just know where to find stuff…considering starting a trunkshop when I get home, if University doesnt pan out. I’ll stock some cuffs and send you a card should I go that rout.

  12. w0rmwood Says:

    on pink cuffs – you know i had a set of these for ages… of course the down side of pink furry material over your handcuffs is that certain .. how do i say … romantic stories … tend to leave considerable longer lasting ‘marks’ than they do on good old fashioned steel.

    =)


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • December 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

