www.passive-depressive.com

December 12, 2007

Hello everyone,

With great pride I’d like to announce that the official Passive Depressive website is now online and active. You can browse the whole index, enjoy some character bios, and even read a short prologue leading up to comic #1!

I repeat, however, that Beats Entropy is still our primary distribution point and all the newest PD episodes will appear here first, at least a week before they go up on the official site.

Regards and tentacles,

Kenji and Phil.

http://www.passive-depressive.com/

 

6 Responses to “www.passive-depressive.com”

  1. Monkey Says:

    Kenji-san … I think I just had an orgaasm from playing with the new website’s interface … well done!!!

  2. Monkey Says:

    PS
    There is somethng funny going on with the font that is used for the links to “essential” comics in the character profiles. The same weird effect seems to crop-up in the titles under the “new episodes” icons.

    The text goes to normal if I select it, leading me to believe it is something to do with the background, or outlining. But to be completely honest I have no idea.

    PPS
    I’m using IE6.

    PPS
    My original comments still stands – I love the design!

  3. jess Says:

    hey, the website looks awesome!! very impressed!

  4. max Says:

    The site is lovely. The expressions are a nice touch.

  5. thekenji Says:

    Thanks guys :)

    Monkey, I think I fixed the font problem. It has to do with the DIV layer opacity being set to anything. Anyway, let me know if it’s still there.

  6. Monkey Says:

    All good from where I’m lookin’ … :)


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • December 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

