Passive Depressive #116

January 8, 2008

 

<< First Comic< Previous ComicNext Comic >

Index

Copyright 2007 Kenji Toyooka and Phil Steinersen

RSS Subscribe

 

13 Responses to “Passive Depressive #116”

  1. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    It seems odd…that the relatively flaccid cock expects to have money tossed in his hat……….assuming that’s what’s happening in that frame.

  2. thekenji Says:

    I think he’s going for the sympathy vote… implying that the flaccidity can be reversed with just a few dollars.

  3. idealogue Says:

    ITS

    A

    ROCKET

    SHIP

    !

  4. Anonymous Says:

    If only they had down a littlest hobo, beach combers crossover, they could have saved both franchises……

  5. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    “ITS

    A

    ROCKET

    SHIP

    !”

    fine, it seems odd that the relatively flaccid rocketship expects to have money tossed in his hat.

  6. Jive Says:

    At least being a pictionary impression of a rocket shaped object on a fairy inspired quest to save the universe is an original angle. Most of the panhandlers I see on my way to and from work aren’t even trying anymore.

  7. engtech Says:

    I’ve already mentioned that I want the littlest hobo song to be the wedding song

    we may end up going for neverending story instead though :(


  8. “I’ve already mentioned that I want the littlest hobo song to be the wedding song”

    I want the song from the end of the Incredible Hulk played at my funeral.

  9. Rodney Says:

    “I want the song from the end of the Incredible Hulk played at my funeral.”

    Really? Because I want “Here I Go again” by Whitesnake played at mine. And if Tawny Kitaen is alive, she has to dance on my casket. If not, some sort of lookalike will suffice. Otherwise, I will haunt those that attend. Note, this is subject to change, and haunting may or may not occur based on the events at my funeral.

  10. engtech Says:

    Rodney, you sure about that?

  11. Pollyanna Sassmaster Says:

    Ah, the mugshot from her arrest for spousal abuse. Not Tawny’s best moment.

    If Rodney plays his cards right, she could both dance at, and be the cause of, his funeral.

  12. Rodney Says:

    “Rodney, you sure about that?”

    Yeah I’m sure. She’ll always be that girl that was classy enough to dance on the hood of a car to me. Time is not kind to us all.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • January 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

