Because Poppa AJ pays his debts

January 21, 2008

frontbeard.jpgbeardside.jpg

29 Responses to “Because Poppa AJ pays his debts”


  1. Oh my!

    Now, if you’ll excuse me…

  2. Pollyanna Sassmaster Says:

    Jolly good.


  3. You can’t tell, but I’m naked in those pictures. I left the tasteful full body ones out, as I need some enticment/punishment for my readers should we win a Bloggy.

  4. Jive Says:

    I didn’t actually think that beard/mustache style would work out nearly so well. Hawt!

  5. Rodney Says:

    Freddy Mercury….That’s all I have to say abou that…


  6. “Freddy Mercury….That’s all I have to say abou that…”

    Heeeeeeeeeereeee we arrrree…born to be kings! We are the masters of the Universe………yaaooooooooooow!

  7. Rodney Says:

    “Heeeeeeeeeereeee we arrrree…born to be kings! We are the masters of the Universe………yaaooooooooooow!”

    That one works. Although I am more of a “I want it all”, “Fat Bottomed Girls” and “Under Pressure” fan. The shaw is happenin’. You pull it off when couldn’t.

  8. Mike Says:

    Awesome! Please tell me you took some with a bowler hat. You know what’s odd? I find that it, being the beard style, really draws attention to your eyes.

  9. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    I feel this could go one of two ways…said bowler had and proper suit..maybe a cane as well…or

    ……..red flannel and double barreled shotgun with a white hood hanging behind the door in the background. Dealer’s choice.

    PS: The second one reveals a very well proportioned skull, hair and all. (That’s about as close to appearance related compliments as I get, so high-five yourself on a job well done.)

  10. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    …bowler hat…I dunno what a bowler had is, but I suspect it’s not something you had in mind.


  11. “The second one reveals a very well proportioned skull, hair and all. (That’s about as close to appearance related compliments as I get, so high-five yourself on a job well done.”

    Thank you. It’s good to know all the nights spent sleeping in a vise have paid dividends.

  12. max Says:

    The big question is who was holding the camera.


  13. ‘”Are you a Cancer?”

    Yes, Yes I am.
    Born June 25th, 1976.

  14. engtech Says:

    The big question is who was holding the camera.

    years of stalking teenagers on myspace tells me that he was holding the camera himself.


  15. You are incorrect sir!

  16. Ramon Says:

    Oh Man! AJ! That’s awesome!

  17. thekenji Says:

    Interestingly, the photos are full colour- the power of AJ’s facial hair is such that it imposes sepia vision on everyone

  18. Stiletto Says:

    The face that launched a thousand ships…and skull fuckings.

  19. Lulu Malone Says:

    ‘‘”Are you a Cancer?”

    Yes, Yes I am.
    Born June 25th, 1976.’

    Thought so.

  20. Stiletto Says:

    Don’t attribute his strangeness to being a Cancer. I’m one too.

    :)

  21. Lulu Malone Says:

    Oh, it wasn’t his strangeness, it was his eyes, mouth, and chin, and perhaps jawline [wink]. Proportion of head to body, too, but who’s counting?

    Of course, I could tell that part better if he were to post the full body picture, but I guess we’ll have to wait.

    Princess Di was a Cancer, too, Stiletto, and you both have that same alluring sideways look.

  22. engtech Says:

    so it looks like Beats Entropy was knocked out of the first found. But Internet Duct Tape is in the second round so please go vote.

    I’ll find someway to get those pictures of the Valliant if I win.


  23. “so it looks like Beats Entropy was knocked out of the first found.”

    At least it’s a good object lessons for the kids at home: Wanting only means the world has something to take away from you. Trying is chumps kids; coasting is where it is at.

  24. Stiletto Says:

    Why, thank you Lulu. BTW, I was just kidding. I know we are very strange people.

    “Oh, it wasn’t his strangeness, it was his eyes, mouth, and chin, and perhaps jawline [wink]. Proportion of head to body, too, but who’s counting?”

    Wow, you can tell all that from one’s head? Very impressive. But you’re right. We’ll have to wait for some below the neck shots.

    Don’t deny us, AJ. All in the name of science.

  25. Rodney Says:

    All those clicks for nothing…Next time I’ll have to set up something that is automated.

  26. Louis Says:

    I would think that the strangeness is more aptly attributed to one of his other planets. In particular knowing his Moon and Rising would be far more revealing.

  27. Lulu Malone Says:

    Well, now that you mention it, Louis, since AJ was kind enough to supply his birth date, save birth time and place, I can actually tell you his Moon is in Gemini, which might shed a little light on the strangeness, but I think accounts for his love of the spoken/written word, and perhaps ironic wit, and maybe a touch of shy flirtatiousness. It certainly makes him fun to talk with, and I venture a bit cunning as well.

    His Mercury is also in Gemini, and that may add a little to the strangeness–quick mind too. Venus in Cancer, Mars in Leo, and Saturn in Leo, which helps explain the “Valiant”, and the enjoyment of attention. I think, being that I share his Jupiter in Taurus, that may be the key to the strangeness–and what else I’m not telling {wink]

    So, since he is virtually naked now already, I think a pic is in order.

  28. Stiletto Says:

    We would love to analyze AJ’s moon.

    Flash us, AJ, and take a pic!

    Venus in Cancer? Doesn’t that make him a hopeless romantic?


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • January 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

