No Passive Depressive this week

February 5, 2008

Hey everyone, sorry for the inconvenience (we know that you rely on PD to get through your week) but we won’t be publishing any comics this week in order to catch up with our lives (Phil has a wife and five kids to feed). We will be back next week with the regular programming (Tentacle sex, etc) and newfound vigour.

In the meantime, play around with the official Passive Depressive website:
www.passive-depressive.com

(I lied, Phil doesn’t have five kids. He ate them all)

8 Responses to “No Passive Depressive this week”

  1. w0rmwood Says:

    “I lied, Phil doesn’t have five kids. He ate them all”

    Kenji is such a liar. I would never eat my children.

    Technically speaking a fetus doesn’t get classified as ‘alive’ until well into the third trimester, much less a ‘child.’

    ps – I’m not saying that its Kenji’s sideline work as an exotic dancer and ‘happy ending’ tantric masseuse that’s slowing us down… …I’m just saying.

  2. w0rmwood Says:

    but seriously, go play on the site.

    post your thoughts about layout and such.

    Do you find it easy to navigate?

    Is it obviouse where the most recent comics are found?

    Do you think a new reader would be well introduced to the comic there?

  3. thekenji Says:

    PS.

    Two improvements that I will be adding to the site, that Engtech helped first identify:

    -RSS feed sign-up
    -Better URL copying to clipboard

  4. engtech Says:

    five children for five tentacles
    to in the darkness bind them

  5. Scott Says:

    I kept clicking that banner until I realized I was spelling out “why” over and over again in morse code. I should really learn how to read but I use a Mac so hurrfffffdfafvdvcklv oh no i fell down


  6. You realize I’m going to have to cut your salaries by 70% for this. Also: you can no longer use the corparte Mule for errands*.

    *And by errands I mean…

  7. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    “five children for five tentacles
    to in the darkness bind them”

    …just…no.

  8. baredfeetandteeth Says:

    Right, so…I’ve finally managed to get over to the Passive Depressive sight and give it a proper shifty, and after enjoying a hearty chuckle over Larsen’s profile and watching the character’s expressions change on the main page for a good minute solid, I have to say well done. Were I wealthy and generous I would totally offer to be your patron.

    I would also like to note that I feel closer to Tracy than I ever have before.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • February 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

