I was going to post this elaborate political stump speech

October 20, 2008

But it’s taking alonger to write than I thought . So heres a picture of my father and I playing Crokinole to tid you over. The cut on my face is from heedless use of my patented log axe.

2 Responses to “I was going to post this elaborate political stump speech”

  1. conundrum Says:

    Oh, come on AJ – admit it…that was you in Tavistock competing in the world championship.

  2. max Says:

    Crokinole? This must be a Canadian thing.


Leave a Reply

  • Isaac and the Leopard
  • Blog Stats

  • October 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

